4th of July | 2015

5 07 2015

The 4th of July has ALWAYS been my favorite holiday. This year we visited a hot air balloon festival, made red, white, and blue bark, and took my parents to our favorite brewery, followed by spectacular fireworks at a ski resort!

IMG_3136

IMG_3147

IMG_3133

IMG_3140

IMG_3150

IMG_3148

IMG_3146

IMG_3161

IMG_3158

 

That night, after the boys fells asleep, I held my toddler’s hand and prayed for him (and my patience this year as a mommy of 2) as the clock struck midnight and he turned into a 3-year-old!

Actions

Information

One response

13 07 2015
No-Sleep Week | Worth It. | Running MOMentum

[…] is one of my favorite months, for good reason. This year, between the 4th of July, my son’s 3rd birthday, my birthday, a trip to the lake, a drive-in movie, a family trip to […]

Leave a Reply

