Five on Friday

20 03 2015

Linking up for Five on Friday with DarciChristinaApril, and Natasha, and oh hey, Friday with Karli and Amy.

one | We spent time with friends this weekend, and had the most gorgeous scenic drive to their house!

IMG_2061 two | We took a second road trip to my in-laws’ to work on plans for an upcoming bridal shower. While we were there, we scoped out the next big DIY project on our plates… or should I say, under them.

IMG_2065

My in-laws live near a Trader Joe’s, so I picked up some treats for my coworkers after we finally submitted the yearbook we designed!

IMG_2071

three | St. Patrick’s Day was a fun day to dress up and reminisce about the time I spent gallivanting around Ireland with my college roomie.

IMG_2096

That same day, I dropped off 115 baby items to sell at a local kids’ consignment sale that sets up shop twice a year. While out and about, I redeemed some freebies at the mall and tried on a few jackets for spring. (I was taking pictures to compare jackets from 3 different stores – I don’t usually take mirror selfies!) It was sooo weird to be shopping sans kids, like a dream. I would have pinched myself, but I was wearing green.

IMG_2105

four | School pictures came back! While I only bought their class group photos and none of the ones pictured below, a couple of their poses were cute!

IMG_2143

IMG_2069

five | As Sage gets old enough to really interact more and more with his big brother, I’m so grateful that I wanted them close together in age. I love that E loves having a baby brother.

IMG_2119IMG_2076

Actions

Information

3 responses

20 03 2015
Pinky

Love the St. Paddy’s outfits. Soooooo stinking cute!

29 03 2015
Chelsea

That cookie butters is ahhh Amazing!!
Chelsea @ thewilliamsjourney1.blogspot.com

7 04 2015
RunningMOMentum

Soo good! The chocolate/gingerbread version is my favorite 🙂

Leave a Reply

