March 13, 2014

13 03 2014

“The Spirit of the Lord is upon Me… He has sent Me to heal the brokenhearted.” Luke 4:18

Our precious star would have turned 2 today. And so I continue to run.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Spirit lead me where my trust is without borders
Let me walk upon the waters
Wherever You would call me
Take me deeper than my feet could ever wander
And my faith will be made stronger
In the presence of my Savior

Hillsong United Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 03 2014
Kristy Mays

It’s hard to believe it’s been two years. I remember that time so clearly. My heart still mourns with you and I’ll forever lift you and P to the Lord. I love you my dear friend and it has been such a blessing to see God continue to work in your lives 🙂

14 03 2014
{Five on Friday} | Running MOMentum

[…] Fail) by Hillsong United (Zion). I’ve needed an encouraging mantra this week as I remember a loss and prep […]

Leave a Reply

